In the beginning

I have started several blogs over the years but without any really good purpose other than to get people to listen to me. I got bored with that fairly quickly.

I was reading another blog today and got the idea to start again. It was the anniversary of this blog and the owner was explaining why he started it. He primarily uses it as an electronic filing cabinet. I thought that was a great idea.

This is what I will use this for. Hopefully not to controversial but anything good I find will be posted so I have a place to find it when I need it.

I am going to keep my identity private only because I want to. Although, it doesn’t matter if people figure me out.

Let’s get going.

Let me know what you think

