A sample of the 99%ers

So I said that I don’t want to be controverisial but this is too funny not to save.  This is a great post from Human Events in response to some of the posts on the 99 percent web site.

I read some of the comments and they are hysterical.  Here is a sample.

“Why did I waste all they years going to medical school?  I should have bought a cat instead….Jezzz I’m so dumb.    LOL”
I own two cats: House and Grey.  They recently removed my uncle’s appendix.”
Let me know what you think

