Night out with the boys

Both of my boys had hockey practice tonight at two different rinks separated by about a half hour.  Dropped on off then the other.  Went back to pick up the first and then back to the second.  A lot of driving, but it was a nice day and I wasn’t by any of the malls.  My wife was at The Nutcracker with my daughter so I took the boys out to dinner.  It was a good night out.  We went to a restaurant called Bob and Johns.  It is fun taking the boys out, because it gives me an instructional opportunity.  They also had the NY Quick Pick lottery so we played it at our table, no money just picked the numbers to see who would have won.  Always fun to spend time out with the boys.

Let me know what you think

