Christmas songs for December – December 4th

I posted a Christmas song by the Little River Band yesterday and as I was driving between Rochester and Buffalo for my son’s hockey game I was listening to more Christmas songs.  I thought that an easy thing to do to somehow record the songs I like would be to put up a you tube video of a Christmas song every day.  So here is number 2.  It is a song by Kenny Loggins that I only hear around Christmas.  I really like this song and I found a version of it with pictures of soldiers coming home.  Enjoy!

Let me know what you think

