A Cold Day

A long weekend.  Looking forward to nice May weather to relax and enjoy the outdoors.  Golf planned for today and tomorrow.  What do we get, a frost delay on May 25th.  I had long johns and 2 coats.  Wore a winter hat and a winter golf on my right hand (the left hand had the golf glove.). 

What the heck is going on.  I am in summer mode and sick of dressing for the cold.  It has gotten to the point where I have avoided running because I don’t want to get bundled up.

I want some warm weather!

 

 

Let me know what you think

