A letter from a soilder to his son

I found this post on a blog by David Kanigan called Lead.Learn.Live.  It a wonderful blog full of posts that are at times inspiring and others thoughtful.  From the posts you will see that he is well read.

This post is about a letter from a World War II soldier to his son.  It makes me think about my two sons, and what I would say to them in this situation.  I probably wouldn’t be as eloquent.  It is a wonderful letter with some very powerful imagery and thoughts.

One thought on “A letter from a soilder to his son

Let me know what you think

